The Tale of the Teapot Hero's Revenge CHAPTER LIST
  • The Tale of the Teapot Hero's Revenge

    Alternative : The Tale of the Teapot Hero's Revenge ~Although a Hero Was Only Capable of Boiling Water, That Was Enough to Kill All of Those Who Stole Everything from Her~,Yukashi Yuusha no Fukushuutan,湯沸かし勇者の復讐譚〜水をお湯にすることしか出来ない勇者だけど、全てを奪ったお前らを殺すにはこいつで十分だ〜

  • Author(s) : NonB, Ori,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Mar-24-2021 02:43:32 AM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 666,773
  • Genres : Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Shoujo ai, Tragedy,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.62 / 5 - 613 votes

The Tale of the Teapot Hero's Revenge summary:

A Hero is someone chosen by God to receive a supernatural 'gift'. A unique existence, only one Hero can exist at a time, with a new one being chosen upon the former's death.<br>This generation's Hero is an ordinary villager girl named Kyrie whose gift is merely being able to boil water.<br>When her family and friends are slaughtered, Kyrie is backed into a corner and learns the true value of that boiling hot power, and how well it could be used to fan the flames of revenge that burned inside of her.
Chapter name View Time uploaded

content notification