Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Meguri CHAPTER LIST
  • Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Meguri

    Alternative : ひぐらしのなく頃に 巡 ; Когда Плачут Цикады: Цикл

  • Author(s) : Ryukishi07, Akase Tomato,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Oct-02-2023 13:18:19 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 165,678
  • Genres : Drama, Horror, Mystery, Shounen, Slice of life,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.1 / 5 - 49 votes

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Meguri summary:

Based on Higurashi Gou and Sotsu, it's the manga version of the answer arc!
After overcoming the repeating June of 1983, Rika Furude has proactively decided to live in a future she has yet to see, but... why are these repeating tragedies happening, and how are they occurring? The curtain rises on a new chapter revealing a girl who tries to deceive fate. Countless choices are made, cycling through destiny, as she reaches for an answer.
Chapter name View Time uploaded

content notification