Kimi ni Utsuru Hoshi CHAPTER LIST
  • Kimi ni Utsuru Hoshi

    Alternative : きみにうつる星 ; Nanadome no Gomenne ; The Seven Things I'm Sorry For

  • Author(s) : Kojima Lalako,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Mar-21-2019 23:27:59 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 90,979
  • Genres : Slice of life, Tragedy, Yaoi,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.6 / 5 - 10 votes

Kimi ni Utsuru Hoshi summary:

A collection of short stories: 1. Kimi ni Utsuru Hoshi 2. Futari no Aida no Ao 3. Yozora no Hate made 4. Nanadome no Gomenne (The Seven Things I'm Sorry For) Stuttering, recluse Tooru believes he has seven things he's sorry for. His twin brother Satoru knows all but the seventh... the very one that may shatter their way of life. 5. Koi no Awai no 6. Afuretara Saigo (also included in Syrup! - Bitter) Segawa and Kousaka have been best friends forever. When Segawa tells Kousaka that he likes men, that doesn't stop them from being friends.... but perhaps it's because Kousaka actually loves him. But Segawa is stuck on a man he saw at a gay park... 7. Extra
Chapter name View Time uploaded

content notification