Empira's Awakening CHAPTER LIST

Empira's Awakening summary:

In this world, magic is normal. The world is divided into four countries with a different element. How will a young man, born into a royal family find his way to the pinnacle of the world, or will he not?
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Chapter 5: Origins 12,090 Aug-14-19
Chapter 4: Aftermath 18,480 Aug-13-19
Chapter 3: The Gift 24,102 Aug-11-19
Chapter 2: Unexpected Trial 31,763 Aug-10-19
Chapter 1: Awakening 39,722 Aug-10-19