Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau CHAPTER LIST
  • Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau

    Alternative : クジラの子らは砂上に歌う ; Whale Calves Sing on the Debris

  • Author(s) : Umeda Abi,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Jul-24-2019 19:38:51 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 313,975
  • Genres : Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.61/ 5 - 44 votes

Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau summary:

Chakuro is the 14-year-old archivist of the Mud Whale, a nigh-utopian island that floats across the surface of an endless sea of sand. Nine in ten of the inhabitants of the Mud Whale have been blessed and cursed with the ability to use saimia, special powers that doom them to an early death. Chakuro and his friends have stumbled across other islands, but they have never met, seen, or even heard of a human who wasn't from their own. One day, Chakuro visits an island as large as the Mud Whale and meets a girl who will change his destiny.
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Vol.7 Chapter 27: A Birth 1,692 Jul-24-19
Vol.6 Afterword 1,844 Jul-24-19
Vol.4 Chapter 16: Beclamed 2,186 Jul-24-19