Missing Rebirth CHAPTER LIST
  • Missing Rebirth

  • Author(s) : Lawniellerimm,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Jan-20-2016 11:20:29 AM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 62,442
  • Genres : Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Psychological, Romance, Seinen, Supernatural,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 3.4 / 5 - 5 votes

Missing Rebirth summary:

This world consists of 5 dimensions, the 5th is the world in which humans live, but everything’s changed and doesn’t become normal, when a giant comet landed a hundred years ago and because of that Espers, Aliens, Demons,Vampires and other creatures which are now called OUTLAWS existed and Time Travelers showed up. And the result to had a 1 organization in each country and called it W.U.O= World Unified Organization. The said organization is the one which organized the project to check and analyze the giant comet which had been landed and they called it “Project Eve”. And our typical main character who’s name is Xavier who is an average person but everything changed started when he encountered a mysterious girl, who is this girl? And what will they meeting bring. Follow the story of our characters as their bond starting to formed!
Maybe coming in the next issue
Missing Rebirth chapter 2
Missing Rebirth chapter 3
Chapter name View Time uploaded

content notification