L.O.R.D: Legend of Ravaging Dynasties CHAPTER LIST

L.O.R.D: Legend of Ravaging Dynasties summary:

The Odin Mainland is separated into four counties, in each lives a group of soul masters protecting their county with their soul powers. The most powerful seven of them are known as Noble Lords. The story begins in the water origin, the Aslan Empire.<br>Qi Ling has been a busboy in an inn ever since he was young and subconsciously tamed a legendary soul beast Cang Xue Zhi Ya in a battle between soul masters. Yin Chen came on orders of the Silver Priests to take in him as his disciple. With his help, Qi Ling heads to the Grave of the Souls to seek his soul weapon, yet as he couldn’t sit still like how his lord instructed him, he enters the Grave of the Souls with Tianshu Youhua and Guishen Lianquan.<br>After his risky adventure in the Grave of the Souls, he was scolded by his lord. At the very same time, another conspiracy that has long been in the works within the Aslan Empire is gradually revealing itself.
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Chapter 18.2: Gift 3,329 Nov-02-19
Chapter 18.1: Gift (1) 3,352 Nov-01-19
Chapter 18: Gift 3,612 Oct-31-19
Chapter 17: Breaking Apart 4,530 Oct-26-19
Chapter 13: Demon Summoning 7,618 Sep-28-19
Chapter 12: Chess Pieces 7,752 Sep-10-19
Chapter 11: Frightened Soul 8,395 Sep-07-19
Chapter 10: Grave of Souls 9,592 Sep-04-19
Chapter 9: Country Owner 10,149 Aug-31-19
Chapter 8: Bloody Night 11,409 Aug-04-19
Chapter 7: Bloody Slaughter 13,553 Jul-19-19
Chapter 3.4: Imprint (4) 28,818 Jun-13-19
Chapter 3.3: Imprint (3) 30,623 Jun-05-19
Chapter 3.2: Imprint (2) 34,908 May-25-19
Chapter 3.1: Imprint 38,891 May-18-19