Urino Kiko Sakuhinshuu CHAPTER LIST
  • Urino Kiko Sakuhinshuu

    Alternative : しあわせになりたい─売野機子作品集・3─ ; 同窓生代行─売野機子作品集・2─ ; Bara Datte Kakeru yo ; Dousousei Daikou ; 薔薇だって書けるよ─売野機子作品集─ ; I Want to Be Happy (URINO Kiko) ; Shiawase ni Naritai (URINO Kiko)

  • Author(s) : Urino Kiko,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Jan-20-2016 11:31:49 AM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 40,756
  • Genres : Drama, Josei, Romance, School life,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.56 / 5 - 9 votes

Urino Kiko Sakuhinshuu summary:

A collection of stories:V.1 - Bara Datte Kakeru yoV.2 - Dousousei DaikouV.3 - Shiawase ni Naritai (I Want to Be Happy) One day, a girl wakes up and she's suddenly become a high school girl! What's she to do but live life to the fullest - wear loose socks, 90's fashion, make fashionable friends, and maybe even meet a rocker? We're happy to bring you a new series, this thoroughly josei series by the little-known (in the scanlation world) Urino Kiko. The art and fashion is meant to be from the 90s, but the story will be entertaining to modern readers.(Volume three is completely unrelated to volumes one and two.)
Chapter name View Time uploaded

content notification