Iblard Monogatari - Laputa no Aru Fuukei CHAPTER LIST
  • Iblard Monogatari - Laputa no Aru Fuukei

    Alternative : Iblard Stories; イバラード物語―ラピュタのある風景

  • Author(s) : Inoue Naohisa ,
  • Status : Completed
  • Last updated : Jan-20-2020 00:06:45 AM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 14,808
  • Genres : Adventure, Fantasy,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.33 / 5 - 3 votes

Iblard Monogatari - Laputa no Aru Fuukei summary:

A manga written by Naohisa Inoue featuring all the main characters of Iblard. The book consists of multiple short stories such as “The Legend of Megezo”,“How to Find the Way Back From the Market”,“The Awakening of a Laputa,” which introduce us to these main characters and their powers. This book is also the key to learning the unique words, expressions and objects of Iblard. Much like looking through a window, Iblard Monogatari explores the fantastic and beautiful world of Iblard by panning through art created by Naohisa Inoue. Iblard shows itself to be nothing short of amazing and will wash serenity over your mind.