The Villainess Who Has Been Killed 108 Times CHAPTER LIST
  • The Villainess Who Has Been Killed 108 Times

    Alternative : 108-kai Korosareta Akuyaku Reijou ; 108-kai Korosareta Akuyaku Reijou: Subete wo Omoidashita no de, Otome wa Ruby de Kiseki shimasu ; 108回殺された悪役令嬢 ; 108回殺された悪役令嬢。すべてを思い出したので、乙女はルビーでキセキします。 ; The Villainess Who Has Been Killed 108 Times: She Remembered Everything ; the Maiden With the Ruby Creates a Miracle

  • Author(s) : Namakura, TORIU Chinori,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Nov-15-2020 17:47:36 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 29,611
  • Genres : Comedy, Fantasy, Romance, Shoujo,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.67 / 5 - 280 votes

The Villainess Who Has Been Killed 108 Times summary:

I've never seen such a villainous lady! I won’t die in misery again! A unique comedic tragedy that will make you laugh and cry!

Stabbed 7 times. Massacred 11 times. Beheaded 5 times. Hanged 3 times. Burnt to death 7 times. Drowned 8 times. Run over 3 times. Shot 12 times. Poisoned 6 times. Strangled 7 times, etcetera… Scarlett was a villainess whose life has repeated 108 times in total. The duke’s redheaded, red-eyed daughter summoned fear and terrorized the nation as a ruthless queen. In all of her 108 lifetimes, she always ended up dying at the age of 28. After 107 lifetimes ending by being killed by one of the five heroes and the flower-minded heroine, she died for the 108th due to an accident. Thus on her 109th life, Scarlett regains all her memories and tries to break free from the loop. Will Scarlet be able to break the chains of the Red Curse?
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Chapter 1.4 6,148 Nov-15-20
Chapter 1.3 8,464 Oct-25-20
Chapter 1.2 7,173 Oct-25-20
Chapter 1.1 7,826 Oct-25-20

content notification