Record of Ragnarok CHAPTER LIST

Record of Ragnarok summary:

The story begins when the gods call a convention to decide the whether to let humanity live or die, and settle on destroying humanity. But a lone valkyrie puts forward a suggestion to let the gods and humanity fight one last battle, as a last hope for humanity's continued survival. 13 gods will fight against 13 human champions in one-on-one battles to decide whether humanity lives or dies.
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Vol.6 Chapter 24: 12 Labours 133,900 Dec-06-19
Vol.3 Chapter 13: Golden Age 134,043 Apr-17-19
Vol.3 Chapter 11: Pervert 129,637 Apr-06-19
Vol.2 Chapter 6: Joy. 126,731 Feb-22-19
Vol.2 Chapter 5: Killer Blow 125,962 Feb-13-19
Vol.1 Chapter 3: Rivals 139,963 Jan-19-19