Akutai wa Toiki to Mazariau CHAPTER LIST
  • Akutai wa Toiki to Mazariau

    Alternative : 你越坏我越爱 ; Your Voice Likes Sweet Whisper ; 悪態は吐息とまざりあう

  • Author(s) : Fujiyama Hyouta,
  • Status : Completed
  • Last updated : Jan-20-2016 10:32:04 AM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 89,829
  • Genres : Drama, Yaoi,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.67 / 5 - 15 votes

Akutai wa Toiki to Mazariau summary:

1) Curses Showered on the Visitor “Do not deceive a person. Do not threaten a person. Do not handcuff people. Any illegal activity is forbidden.” Said Natsume as he lays down the ground rules for Touji the stalker...2) Curses Divert the CravingNatsume is having a bad day; he has just lost a major deal to a rival company. To make matters worst, he runs into his ex-colleague and finds out that he is the one who stole his deal from him. 3) Curses Mingled with Sighs Touji flies into a rage when he finds out that Ryouji, Natsume's cousin/boss, is going to visit his place. 4) Curses Make the Birthday Colourful Touji is busy with exam preparations and disappears on Natsume. After a few days, he finally turns up but he is sick. 5) Curses Can Cover the EarsNatsume meets Souya, Touji's cousin, who is even more unnerving than his stalker.Sequel:>Akutai wa Ude no Naka de Futatabi( )

content notification