Atashi wa Sore wo Gaman Dekinai CHAPTER LIST
  • Atashi wa Sore wo Gaman Dekinai

    Alternative : あたしはそれを我慢できない ; 恶质情人别使坏 ; 惡質情人別使壞 ; I Can't Endure It

  • Author(s) : Enjouji Maki,
  • Status : Completed
  • Last updated : Jan-20-2016 14:48:38 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 202,064
  • Genres : Drama, Josei, One shot, Romance, Smut,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.35 / 5 - 34 votes

Atashi wa Sore wo Gaman Dekinai summary:

from Baka-updates: 1) Atashi wa Sore wo Gaman Dekinai A very ordinary office lady named Mahiro Yano becomes a slave to former crush's Kyoichi's passions. The married man fools around with her, exhausting her physically and mentally. Still, she can't find a way out of this love fix. 2) More Tender Than Commanded Ayumi wakes up after a car accident with no memory. Alone in the world she clings to the only person that she has- the mysterious Tsukasa. Living in his apartment, spending her days with him, she comes to care for kind professor, but when her memory returns... 3) Come to My House! Recently orphaned university student Li Sui has no place to go and moves in with her father's old friend and his three handsome sons. Becoming their housekeeper in exchange for school fees seems like a great deal, but the middle son's unexplained animosity is hard to bear. 4) Nai Nai is a nurse who's learned the hard way that romances with patients are doomed! So when mysterious patient Re Pu pursues her, she's not interested. But the mystery of his identity is intriguing, and following her curiosity gets her right where Re Pu wants her! (There's a sequel in Koisuru Heart de Taihoshite)
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Vol.1 Chapter 4 29,023 Jan-20-16
Vol.1 Chapter 3 28,314 Jan-20-16
Vol.1 Chapter 2 31,645 Jan-20-16
Vol.1 Chapter 1 41,595 Jan-20-16

content notification