Hana no Utage CHAPTER LIST
  • Hana no Utage

    Alternative : 華の宴 - 安倍晴明恋語り ; 華の宴──安倍晴明恋語り── ; Abe no Seimei Koi Monogatari 1 ; Abe no Seimei Koi Monogatari 1 - Hana no Utage

  • Author(s) : Takada Tami,
  • Status : Completed
  • Last updated : Jan-21-2016 12:40:28 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 26,241
  • Genres : Historical, Romance, Shoujo, Tragedy,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 5/ 5 - 5 votes

Hana no Utage summary:

A collection of oneshot stories written by the mangaka of Hanakanmuri no Hime. 1. Feast of the Flowers Ming became blind after an unknown illness 2 years ago. One night, she meets a man in her dreams who restores her sight. She falls in love with him, but how will she find him again? 2. The Girl Among the Moonlilies A princess chases a firefly which leads her to a man. She is so surprised by him that she steps backward and accidentally falls over a cliff, losing her memory. What will happen to her? 3. Moon's Dew; Star's Tears 4. Winter's Bloom