Kimi wa Shinenai Hai Kaburi no Majo CHAPTER LIST
  • Kimi wa Shinenai Hai Kaburi no Majo

    Alternative : You Are The Ashen Witch Who Will Not Die ; You Are The Cindery Witch That Will Not Die ; 君は死ねない灰かぶりの魔女

  • Author(s) : Hainumi,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Mar-01-2021 18:19:32 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 83,103
  • Genres : Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Psychological, Romance, Tragedy,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.78 / 5 - 80 votes

Kimi wa Shinenai Hai Kaburi no Majo summary:

The meeting between a normal boy and a witch liberates the world from its curse...

I'm a magic apprentice. "My master," who has been living under this same run-down roof with me, is a shut-in girl who proclaimed herself to be a great witch. Despite sounding all high-and-mighty, my defenseless master loves to watch her disciple cooking for her. Our daily lives, filled with happiness, go by quietly. However, little did I know that behind that quiet, happy daily life is a terrible secret that involves the fate of the world...

content notification