Kaerazaru Hyouga CHAPTER LIST
  • Kaerazaru Hyouga

    Alternative : 帰らざる氷河 ; The Glacier of No Return

  • Author(s) : Miuchi Suzue,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Jan-21-2016 12:12:21 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 42,823
  • Genres : Shoujo,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 5 / 5 - 9 votes

Kaerazaru Hyouga summary:

Eleanor is the daughter of the king and a opera singer. Some assasins are sent to kill them due to the scandal so her mother made her promise to leave the country forever before dying. She tries to survive in the streets singing the songs her mother taught her. She befriends Johan, an acordeon player and they travel around various places while singing together. The queen orders some assasins to kill a girl by mistake in Eleanor's Nursing Home. She joins a group of gypsies and is discovered by Alex Lee, a famous manager. Thanks to him he makes her debut as a singer by the name of Odette Lauryn. She becomes a worldwide, popular singer, so she gets to act in her hometown in front of the king.
Chapter name View Time uploaded

content notification