Kimi no Mimi ni Kokuhaku CHAPTER LIST
  • Kimi no Mimi ni Kokuhaku

    Alternative : 君の耳に告白 ; Whispered Confessions

  • Author(s) : Kayuma Mimu,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Jan-20-2016 13:29:57 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 124,143
  • Genres : Smut, Yaoi,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.55 / 5 - 11 votes

Kimi no Mimi ni Kokuhaku summary:

From Eternal Dream: “I like you, please go out with me”. When I suddenly received a confession from the beautiful Tsukimura, I was surprised because we didn’t have anything in common. Then, I started receiving confessions via email every day. At first I thought he was just a weird guy, and as time went by, his emails kept coming. When I got the confessions, it’s not that was all I thought about. But by the 100th confession, the usually nice Tsukimura suddenly lashed out in a sexual assault! First Story: "Overthrow the Student Council President" Second Story (from the summary): "A Declaration of Love in your Ear" Third Story: "Keeping Secrets" Fourth and Fifth Stories: featuring the characters- Mitsuba and Fujisaki: "I Won't Give you My Love" "Don't you Understand Love?"

content notification