Machi de Uwasa no Tengu no Ko CHAPTER LIST
  • Machi de Uwasa no Tengu no Ko

    Alternative : 天狗的女兒 (Chinese); Đứa con của Tengu (Vietnamese - Tiếng Việt - TV); 町でうわさの天狗の子 (Japanese); Spiritual Princess; The Tengu's Daughter (English); Spiritual Princess รักมหัศจรรย์ ตํานานเท็งงู (Thai); Şehirde Konuşulan Tengu Kızı; Te wo Totte, Sonomama de
  • Author(s) : Iwamoto Nao,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : May-27-2018 22:55:20 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 81,232
  • Genres : Drama, Fantasy, Josei, Romance, School life, Supernatural,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 5/ 5 - 13 votes

Machi de Uwasa no Tengu no Ko summary:

Akihime, the daughter of Ryokuhouzan's Long-Nosed Goblin, lives with her mother in the lower world and is attending junior high school. She continually refuses the offers of her childhood friend, Shun, who wants her to train with him in the mountains in order to become the Long-Nosed Goblin, because Akihime's heart is just too filled with her feelings for her classmate, "Takeru-kun". - Taken from Antebellum Scanlations