Nil Admirari no Tenbin: Teito Genwaku Kitan CHAPTER LIST
  • Nil Admirari no Tenbin: Teito Genwaku Kitan

    Alternative : Libra of Nil Admirari ; Nil Admirari no Tenbin ; The Scales of Nil Admirari: The Mysterious Story of Imperial Capital ; ニル・アドミラリの天秤 ; ニル・アドミラリの天秤 帝都幻惑綺譚 ; 冷然之天秤

  • Author(s) : Otomate, Shou Yuzuki,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Mar-04-2019 20:27:46 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 56,456
  • Genres : Drama, Fantasy, Historical, Mystery, Romance, Shoujo, Supernatural,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 4.29/ 5 - 21 votes

Nil Admirari no Tenbin: Teito Genwaku Kitan summary:

The story is set in the Taisho Era at the beginning of the 20th century — except the era did not end in 15 years (as it did in real life) but lasted 25 years. To protect her family who fell from their former glory, a girl decides to marry a man whose name she does not even know. However, before she does, her little brother commits suicide in a mysterious fire, with an old book in hand.

The Imperial Library Information Assets Management Bureau — also known as "Fukurō" — then appears before the confused girl. According to the Fukurō, there exists books called Maremono, which exert a great influence on those who read it. Moreover, the girl gained the ability to see an "Aura" due to the incident with her brother. Despite her confusion, the girl chooses to leave the "birdcage" of her former life.
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Vol.1 Chapter 3: Cursed Tome 3,189 03-04 20:27
Chapter 2: Fukuro 7,250 11-17 11:01
Chapter 1: Libra Of Destiny 15,388 09-09 14:27