Suna no Ue no Rakuen CHAPTER LIST
  • Suna no Ue no Rakuen

    Alternative : At the Bottom of the Night Forest ; 砂の上の楽園 ; 砂上的乐园 ; I Want to Travel ; Let it Rain! ; The Paradise on the Sand

  • Author(s) : IMA Ichiko,
  • Status : Completed
  • Last updated : Jan-21-2016 10:26:41 AM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 62,683
  • Genres : Drama, Fantasy, Josei, Mystery, Supernatural, Tragedy,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 5 / 5 - 5 votes

Suna no Ue no Rakuen summary:

A collection of four short stories.Chapter 1 is the 100-page title story. It's a supernatural fantasy tale about a man with one chance to escape from death, a mysterious woman he meets, and a tribe seeking to find its way back into Heaven.Chapter 2 deals with the mystery of a man gone missing, and presumed dead.Chapter 3 is a very short story about a couple in the mountains who pick up a strange guest.Chapter 4 is a longer story about the traditions binding a family, those that would break away from them, and the dark secret that holds the family in sway.

content notification