Maa-chan no Nikkichou CHAPTER LIST
  • Maa-chan no Nikkichou

    Alternative : マアちゃんの日記帳 ; Diary of Ma-Chan ; Maachan's Journal ; The Diary of Machan

  • Author(s) : Tezuka Osamu,
  • Status : Completed
  • Last updated : Mar-22-2023 07:10:52 AM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 62,400
  • Genres : Comedy, Shounen, Slice of life,
  • Rating :
  • rate : 5 / 5 - 5 votes

Maa-chan no Nikkichou summary:

The Diary of Ma-chan is the official debut work of Osamu Tezuka, who serialized it in 1946.

It follows the life of a little preschooler named Ma-chan, and all of the shenanigans he gets wrapped up in.
Also includes:
- **Chinnen and Kyo-chan**: The daily life in Kyoto of Chinnen, a monk in training.
- **A-chan B-ko-chan Expedition Log**: A long form gag-adventure story. A pair of siblings explore several areas and even worlds as they help find things and deal with issues for others.
- **The Antenna Family**: A family comedy with themes of television.
- **Gucchan**
- **Lively Sei-chan**
- **Chief Detective Kenichi** (newspaper chapters)
- **Mrs. Denko**
- **Good Morning! Cusco**:
**Volume 129 of the Osamu Tezuka Complete Works**

content notification